The Children's House

Slideshow Administration

Summer Term 2018
Term begins for staff Monday 3rd September    
Term begins for Reception Children Wednesday 5th September
Term begins for Nursery, Years 1 & 2 Thursday 6th September
Half Term 22nd - 26th October
Term Ends

Friday 14th* December 12pm

*The time School finishes at the end of term may vary according to concert performances. AFTERNOON children finish a day earlier.

Spring Term 2019
Term begins for staff Monday 7th January
Term begins for children Thursday 10th January
Half Term 18th – 22nd February
Term Ends Friday 29th March* 12pm

*The time School finishes at the end of term may vary according to concert performances. AFTERNOON children finish a day earlier.

 
Summer Term 2019
Term begins for staff Tuesday 23rd April          
Term begins for children Thursday 25th April
Bank Holiday  Monday 6th May
Half Term 27th – 31st May
Term Ends

Friday 12th July* 12pm

*The time School finishes at the end of term may vary according to concert performances. AFTERNOON children finish a day earlier.

 

Featured Content

Relevant Files