Skip to content ↓

Parents

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Term begins for staff         

Monday 2nd September         

Term begins for Reception children only

Wednesday 4th September

Term begins for children

Thursday 5th September

Half Term

21st – 25th October

Term Ends 

Friday 13th December 12pm  *Nursery times may vary

SPRING TERM 2020

Term begins for staff              

Monday 6th January      

Term begins for children                     

Thursday 9th January

Half Term

17th - 21st February

Term Ends 

Friday 27th March 12pm  *Nursery times may vary

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term begins for staff              

Monday 20th April

Term begins for children                     

Thursday 23rd April

Half Term

25th - 29th May

Term Ends 

Friday 10th July 12pm  *Nursery times may vary

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Term begins for staff         

Tuesday 1st September         

Term begins for Reception children only

Wednesday 2nd September

Term begins for children

Thursday 3rd September

Half Term

19th – 23rd October

Term Ends 

Friday 11th December 12pm  *Nursery times may vary

SPRING TERM 2021

Term begins for staff              

Monday 4th January      

Term begins for children                     

Wednesday 6th January

Half Term

Friday 12th - 19th February

Term Ends 

Friday 26th March 12pm  *Nursery times may vary

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term begins for staff              

Monday 19th April

Term begins for children                     

Wednesday 21st April

Half Term

Friday 21st - 28th May

Term Ends 

Friday 9th July 12pm  *Nursery times may vary